home | about | rules | membership information | resources | results archive | photos | contacts August 18, 2017

2012 Championship Autocross Series

Date Event Location Download Event Flyer/Results/Notes
Sun, May 6, 2012 Event #1 Sears Centre, Hoffman Estates, IL Results: Class Overall
Sun, May 20, 2012 Event #2 Sears Centre, Hoffman Estates, IL Results: Class Overall
Sun, Jun 10, 2012 Event #3 Sears Centre, Hoffman Estates, IL Results: Class Overall
Sat, Jul 14, 2012 Event #4 Sears Centre, Hoffman Estates, IL Results: Class Overall
Sun, Jul 15, 2012 Event #5 Sears Centre, Hoffman Estates, IL Results: Class Overall
Sun, Jul 29, 2012 Event #6 Toyota Park, Bridgeview, IL Results: Class Overall
Sun, Aug 19, 2012 Event #7 Sears Centre, Hoffman Estates, IL Results: Class Overall
Sun, Sept 16, 2012 Event #8 Sears Centre, Hoffman Estates, IL Results: Class Overall
Sun, Sept 30, 2012 Event #9 Rt 66 Raceway, Joliet, IL This is a TSSCC Points Event hosted by Chicago Region SCCA
Results: Class Overall
Download Schedule (iCal)     Event Day Schedule and Rules (please review before the event)
      Season Points: Class Overall
Sun, Nov 11, 2012

11:30AM Reception
(cash bar - soda pop is free)
12:30PM Luncheon
Awards Banquet
$30 per person
Kids 5-12  $15
(under 5 are free)
Monty's Elegant Banquets, Bensenville, IL Register Online before November 5th, 2012
Please support our season sponsors

Discount Tire
tires.com
K&M Magnetics
Tennant Autocross Photography

Join us in online autocross discussions for the Tri-State area on Yahoo! Groups:
Click to subscribe to the Chicagoland Autocross Group
[chicagoautox]

home | about | rules | membership information | resources | results archive | links | photos | contacts © 2017 TSSCC. All rights reserved.