About the Club

When are TSSCC events?

Just about any Sunday, sometimes Saturday! Occasionally there are two-day events, which will run on Saturday and Sunday.

FIRST CONE-TACT - Event #1 - Saturday, March 30, 2019

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

CONE-STRUCTION - Event #2 - Sunday, March 31, 2019

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

Test-n-Tune - Saturday, April 27, 2019

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

Event #3 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

Event #4 - CCSCC Invasion - Saturday, July 13, 2019

Rantoul, IL

Event #5 - CCSCC Invasion - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Rantoul, IL

Event #6 - Saturday, August 31, 2019

Rt 66, Joliet, IL

Event #7 - Sunday, September 1, 2019

Rt 66, Joliet, IL

Event #8 - with BMW Club - non-points event - Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sears Center

Event #9 - Sunday, October 13, 2019

Rt 66, Joliet, IL

Season points, best 5 of 7

Schedule subject to changes. Please keep yourself updated by checking the event postings in MSR, or in the TSSCC Facebook group.

We regret that season pre-registration will not be available this year.