Results Archives

Current season events

2021 Championship Autocross Series

2021 Annual Test-n-Tune - Saturday, April 24, 2021

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

2021 Championship Event - Sunday, April 25, 2021

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

2021 Championship Event - Sunday, May 9, 2021

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

2021 Championship Event - Sunday, June 27, 2021

Boomers

2021 Championship Event - Sunday, July 11, 2021

Cancelled

2021 Championship Event - Saturday, August 14, 2021

Cancelled

2021 Championship Event - with WCBMW - Sunday, October 3, 2021

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

2021 Championship Event - Saturday, October 9, 2021

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

2021 Championship Event - Sunday, October 10, 2021

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

Schedule subject to changes. Please keep yourself updated by checking the event postings in MSR, or in the TSSCC Facebook group.

Self-tech form for TSSCC Autocross events. Please prepare this in advance for each event - for weekends with multiple events, one form for the weekend.

2021 Championship Tracksprint Series

2021 Championship Event (5-8pm) - Saturday, May 15, 2021

Autobahn Country Club - North Course

2021 Championship Event (5:30-8:30pm) - Saturday, June 19, 2021

Autobahn Country Club - North Course

Hagerty Drivers Club / TSSCC Full Day of Festivities (non-points) - Friday, July 2, 2021

Autobahn Country Club

2021 Championship Event (5:30-8:30pm) - Friday, July 23, 2021

Autobahn Country Club - South Course

2021 Championship Event (5-8pm) - Friday, August 6, 2021

Autobahn Country Club - North Course

2021 Championship Event (4:30-7:30pm) - Sunday, September 19, 2021

Autobahn Country Club - South Course

Self-tech form for TSSCC TrackSprint events. Please prepare this in advance for each event - for weekends with multiple events, one form for the weekend.

Tri-State Sports Car Council uses the PAX/RTP Index

Previous Season's Results