Tri-State Sports Car Council (TSSCC) is one of the premier autocross clubs in the Tri-State area (Illinois, Indiana, and Wisconsin), and have recently added TrackSprint to our schedule. We have been active in promoting the sport since 1964. TSSCC is responsible, in part, for what the Sports Car Club of America (SCCA) Solo program has become today. TSSCC hosts annual Championship competition events for both autocross and tracksprint, as well as some fun events, learning sessions and social gatherings. Our club strives to create a family atmosphere, so there is fun for everyone.

TSSCC News

Welcome to TSSCC 2020

We're looking forward to another great season of tight competition and tremendous fun! Our schedule hopefully demonstrates our care for the local SOLO Autocross/Tracksprint enthusiast, as we attempted to avoid conflicts with the other local clubs to give you an opportunity to run nearly every week-end if you want to do so. Let us help you develop your skills, engage with fellow enthusiasts, and above all else have a great time in the cars that we love!

2020 Championship Autocross Series

2020 Annual Test-n-Tune - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

2020 Event 1 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

2020 Event 2 - Saturday, June 27, 2020

Rantoul, IL

2020 Event 3 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

Rantoul, IL

2020 Event 4 - Saturday, July 11, 2020

TBA

2020 Event 5 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

TBA

2020 Event 6, CCSCC Invasion - Saturday, August 22, 2020

Rantoul, IL

2020 Event 7, CCSCC Invasion - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Rantoul, IL

2020 Event 8 - Saturday, September 5, 2020

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

2020 Event 9 - Sunday, September 6, 2020

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

2020 Event 10 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

2020 Event 11 - Sunday, October 25, 2020

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

Season points, best 7 of 11

Schedule subject to changes. Please keep yourself updated by checking the event postings in MSR, or in the TSSCC Facebook group.

2020 Championship Tracksprint Series

2020 Event 1 (afternoon) - Saturday, May 9, 2020

Autobahn Country Club - North Course

2020 Event 2 (evening) - Saturday, June 20, 2020

Autobahn Country Club - South Course

2020 Event 3 (evening) - Saturday, July 25, 2020

Autobahn Country Club - South Course

2020 Event 4 (evening) - Saturday, August 22, 2020

Autobahn Country Club - South Course

Membership Meetings

TSSCC Membership Meetings typically held on the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00pm and are open to the public. Please check for upcoming meetings and locations on our Facebook event calendar.

Learn more about TSSCC, Autocross, and TrackSprint

If you're interested in becoming a TSSCC member or just interested in autocross or tracksprint in general, please feel free to explore our website. Your questions and comments are welcome and can be sent to us via e-mail, or find us on Facebook.