Results Archives

Current season events

2020 Championship Autocross Series

CANCELLED! 2020 Annual Test-n-Tune - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

CANCELLED! 2020 Event 1 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

2020 Event 2 - Saturday, June 27, 2020

Rantoul, IL

2020 Event 3 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

Rantoul, IL

2020 Annual Test-n-Tune - Saturday, July 11, 2020

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

2020 Event 4 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

2020 Event 5, CCSCC Invasion - Saturday, August 22, 2020

Rantoul, IL

2020 Event 6, CCSCC Invasion - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Rantoul, IL

2020 Event 7 - Saturday, September 5, 2020

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

2020 Event 8 - Sunday, September 6, 2020

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

2020 Event 9 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

2020 Event 10 - Sunday, October 25, 2020

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet IL

Schedule subject to changes. Please keep yourself updated by checking the event postings in MSR, or in the TSSCC Facebook group.

2020 Championship Tracksprint Series

CANCELLED - Saturday, May 9, 2020

Autobahn Country Club - North Course

2020 Event 1 (evening) - Saturday, June 20, 2020

Autobahn Country Club - South Course

2020 Event 2 (evening) - Saturday, July 25, 2020

Autobahn Country Club - South Course

2020 Event 3 (evening) - Saturday, August 22, 2020

Autobahn Country Club - South Course

Tri-State Sports Car Council uses the PAX/RTP Index

Previous Season's Results