About the Club

When are TSSCC events?

Just about any Sunday, sometimes Saturday! Occasionally there are two-day events, which will run on Saturday and Sunday.

2022 Championship Autocross Series

2022 Championship Event - Sunday, May 1, 2022

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet, IL

2022 Annual Test-n-Tune - Saturday, May 14, 2022

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

2022 Championship Event - Sunday, May 15, 2022

Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN

2022 Championship Event - Sunday, June 26, 2022

NOW (Sears) Arena, Hoffman Estates , IL

2022 Championship Event - Sunday, August 7, 2022

NOW (Sears) Arena, Hoffman Estates , IL

2022 Championship Event - Sunday, September 4, 2022

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet, IL

2022 Championship Event - Saturday, September 24, 2022

Wintrust (Boomers) Field, Schaumburg, IL

2022 Championship Event - Sunday, September 25, 2022

Wintrust (Boomers) Field, Schaumburg, IL

2022 Championship Event - Sunday, October 16, 2022

NOW (Sears) Arena, Hoffman Estates , IL

2022 Championship Event - Sunday, October 23, 2022

Route 66 Raceway, Joliet, IL

Season points (after 7 events)

Schedule subject to changes. Please keep yourself updated by checking the event postings in MSR, or in the TSSCC Facebook group.

Self-tech form for TSSCC Autocross events. Please prepare this in advance for each event - for weekends with multiple events, one form for the weekend.